Bank holiday weekend haul!! 

Hello lovelys! Sorry I didn’t post yesterday, I didnt feel too well plus I had ordered some makeup which arrived today so I thought it made more sense to do this post once that had arrived! 

Since I got paid last week I though it was the perfect time to treat myself to some high end makeup I’ve wanted for a while and I finally widened my blush collection.

1. Marc Jacobs O!Mega Bronzer – Tantastic


2. Marc Jacobs O!Mega Bronzer – Tantric


3. Marc Jacobs Air Blush – Kink & Kisses


4. NARS Bronzer – Laguna

5. NARS Sun Wash Difussing Bronzer – Laguna 


6. NARS Blush – Deep Throat 


7. NARS Blush – Torrid 


I cannot wait to try out all of these products! Unfortunately the Marc Jacobs Blush came with the clipper broken meaning it won’t shut so I’m having to send it back and get it replaced but John Lewis are usually good with that sort of stuff. 

I hope your have enjoyed this post. Would you like a review on any of these products? Have you tried any of these and what did you think of them? 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

